Shows

July 9th, Les Ardentes, Liège (BE)
July 11th, Musilac, Aix-les-Bains (FR)
July 12th, Les FrancoFolies de La Rochelle (FR)
July 18th, Festival de Carcassonne (FR)
July 21st, Paléo Festival de Nyon (CH)
August 29th, Festival de la Poutine, Drummondville
September 16th, Métropolis / Pop Montreal, Montréal
September 19th, Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver
September 21st, Neumos, Seattle WA
September 22nd, Doug Fir Lounge, Portland OR
September 24th, Bimbo’s 365, San Francisco CA
September 26th, The Troubadour, Los Angeles CA
October 1st, L’Impérial Bell, Québec (Sold Out)
October 2nd, Théâtre Banque National, Saguenay
October 7th, Phoenix Theatre, Toronto (Tickets available on May 29th)
October 9th, Théâtre Granada, Sherbooke
October 14th, Théâtre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse
October 16th, Salle André-Prévost, St-Jérôme
October 17th, Salle Odysée, Gatineau
October 20th, L’Étoile, Brossard
October 21st, Brighton Music Hall, Allston MA
October 22nd, Music Hall Of Williamsburg, Brooklyn NY
October 25th, Sixth & I Historic Synagogue, Washington DC
October 28th, Salle Desjardins, Terrebonne
November 4th, Palais des Congrès - Festival BeBop, Le Mans (FR)
November 5th, Olympia, Paris (FR)
November 7th, Autre Canal, Nancy (FR)
November 8th, Ancienne Belgique, Bruxelles (BE)
November 11th, Le Normandy - Festival Ecran Sonique, Saint Lo (FR)
November 12th, Espace Crouzy, Limoges (FR)
November 14th, Le Radiant, Lyon (FR)
November 15th, Le Palais des Spectacles, Cannes (FR)
November 19th, Le Moulin, Marseille (FR)
November 20th, La Paloma, Nimes (FR)
November 21st, Thonex Live, Geneve (CH)
November 24th, La Luciole, Alencon (FR)
November 26st, La Médoquine, Bordeaux (FR)
November 27th, La Coopérative de Mai, Clermont Ferrand (FR)
December 1st, La Laiterie, Strasbourg (FR)
December 2nd, La Cartonnerie, Reims (FR)
December 4th, Le 106, Rouen (FR)
December 5th, La Carène, Brest (FR)
January 21st, Salle André-Mathieu, Laval
January 23rd, Salle Rolland-Brunelle, Joliette
January 28th, Théâtre du Cégep, Trois-Rivières
January 30th, Salle Desjardins, Saint-Hyacinthe
March 24th, Grand-Théâtre, Québec

Contact

United States
Booking
Christian Bernhardt
christianbernhardt@theagencygroup.com
Canada
Management
Eli Bissonnette and Audrey Canuel
management@coeurdepirate.com
Press & Radio
Claudie Jalbert
claudie@grosseboite.com
Booking
Julien Paquin
contact.julien@paquinartistsagency.com
Booking (Québec)
Julien H. Maheu
julien@grosseboite.com
Publicist
Kim Juneja
kim@takeaimmedia.com
France
Management
Jeff Génie
jeffgenie@gmail.com
Booking
Yann Dernaucourt
dernaucourt@asterios.fr
Label
Barclay
Belgium
Booking
Philippe Kopp
philippe.kopp@livenation.be