Shows

No upcoming events
 

News

Contact

United States

 

Booking
Christian Bernhardt – United Talent Agency
Christian.Bernhardt@unitedtalent.com

Canada

Management
Eli Bissonnette and Judith Cossette
management@coeurdepirate.com

Press (Quebec)
Emilie Darveau
promo@daretocarerecords.com

Press
Kim Juneja – Take Aim Media
kim@takeaimmedia.com

Radio (Quebec)
Myriam Lefebvre
myriam@daretocarerecords.com

Radio
David Tysowki – Canevas Media
david@canvasmedia.ca

Booking (Quebec)
Julien H. Maheu
julien@daretocarerecords.com

Booking
Julien Paquin – Paquin Artist Agency
contact.julien@paquinartistsagency.com

Record label
Dare To Care Records

France/Belgium/Switzerland/Luxembourg

Management
Jeff Génie
jeffgenie@gmail.com

Booking
Agathe Olivier – Asterios
a.olivier@asterios.fr

Philippe Kopp – Live Nation (Belgium only)
philippe.kopp@livenation.be

Label
Barclay

Rest of the world

Booking
Oliver Ward – United Talent Agency
Oliver.Ward@unitedtalent.com