Shows

19 March 2020 | Salle Louis-Fréchette - Grand Théâtre | Québec, QC
20 March 2020 | Salle Desjardins-Telus | Rimouski, QC
25 March 2020 | Centre culturel de l’Université de Sherbrooke | Sherbrooke, QC
27 March 2020 | Théâtre Lionel-Groulx | Sainte-Thérèse, QC
28 March 2020 | Salle Alphonse-Desjardins | Rivière-du-Loup, QC
29 March 2020 | Salle Edwin-Bélanger | Montmagny, QC
1 April 2020 | Théâtre du Vieux Terrebonne | Terrebonne, QC
14 April 2020 | L'Étoile | Brossard, QC
More dates coming soon

News

Contact

International

Booking (United States)
Christian Bernhardt – United Talent Agency
Christian.Bernhardt@unitedtalent.com

Booking (Rest of the world)
Oliver Ward – United Talent Agency
Oliver.Ward@unitedtalent.com

Record Label (Germany)
Le Pop Musik

Canada

Management
Eli Bissonnette and Judith Cossette
management@coeurdepirate.com

Press (Quebec)
Justine A.-Lebrun
promo@daretocarerecords.com

Press
Kim Juneja – Take Aim Media
kim@takeaimmedia.com

Radio (Quebec)
Myriam Lefebvre
myriam@daretocarerecords.com

Radio
David Tysowki – Canevas Media
david@canvasmedia.ca

Booking (Quebec)
Sonia Bergeron
sonia@daretocarerecords.com

Booking
Julien Paquin – Paquin Artist Agency
julien@paquinartistsagency.com

Publishing
Carmel Scurti-Belley
carmel@daretocarerecords.com

Record label
Dare To Care Records

France/Belgium/Switzerland/Luxembourg

 

Management
Jeff Génie
jeffgenie@gmail.com

 

Booking
Benjamin Rittner
b.rittner@asterios.fr

 

Philippe Kopp – Live Nation (Belgium only)
philippe.kopp@livenation.be

 

Music Label
Virgin