Shows

26 July 2016 | Les nuits de Fourvières | Lyon, FR
30 July 2016 | 30 juillet 2016 | Festival Osheaga | Montréal, QC
4 August 2016 | Osisko en Lumière | Rouyn-Noranda, Qc
10 August 2016 | Festival de chanson d'Erbalunga | Corse, FR
12 August 2016 | Musicalarue | Luxey, FR
13 August 2016 | Festival d'été de Bruxelles | Bruxelles, BE
14 August 2016 | Foire de Colmar | Colmar, FR
16 August 2016 | Scène flottante | Agde, FR
17 August 2016 | Festival de rue | Port Gruissan, FR
8 September 2016 | Salle Léo­-Paul­-Therrien | Drummondville, QC
9 September 2016 | Théâtre Le Patriote | Sainte­-Agathe-­des-­Monts, QC
22 September 2016 | Théâtre Lionel-­Groulx | Sainte-­Thérèse, QC
23 September 2016 | Salle Albert­-Dumouchel | Valleyfield, QC
28 September 2016 | Maison de la culture de Gatineau | Gatineau, QC
30 September 2016 | Théâtre Granada | Sherbrooke, QC
1 October 2016 | Théâtre des Deux Rives | Saint­-Jean-­sur-­Richelieu, QC
3 November 2016 | Casino Nouveau-Brunswick | Moncton, NB
4 November 2016 | Carrefour de la mer | Caraquet, NB
18 November 2016 | Centre Culturel Theo Argence | Saint Priest, FR
 
19 November 2016 | Le Colisée | Lens, FR
 
21 November 2016 | Palais du Littoral | Grande Synthe, FR
 
23 November 2016 | A38 Ship | Budapest, HU
24 November 2016 | Blue Bird Festival | Vienna, AT
 
26 November 2016 | Le Pin Galant | Merignac, FR
 
27 November 2016 | Songbird Festival | Rotterdam, NL
 
28 November 2016 | Melkweg | Amsterdam, NL
 
1 December 2016 | Le Grenat | Perpignan, FR
2 December 2016 | Salle Aristide Bertrand | Saint Chamond, FR
 
4 December 2016 | Théâtre de Namur | Namur, FR
 
6 December 2016 | Théâtre de Beausobre | Morges, FR
 
8 December 2016 | Théâtre de Poissy | Poissy, FR
 
9 December 2016 | Théâtre de Champagne| Troyes, FR
 
20 January 2017 | Centre des arts Juliette-Lassonde | Saint-­Hyacinthe, QC
21 January 2017 | Salle Pratt & Whitney Canada | Longueuil, QC
25 January 2017 | Le Zénith | Saint­-Eustache, QC
27 January 2017 | Le Carré 150 - Salle les Frères Lemaire | Victoriaville, QC
28 January 2017 | Théâtre Hector-Charland | L’Assomption, QC

News

Contact

United States

Press
Daniel Gill – Force Field PR
daniel@forcefieldpr.com

Radio (AAA)
Crystal Ann Lea – M:M Music
CrystalAnn@M-MMusic.com

Radio (College)
Ian Murray – M:M Music
ian@m-mmusic.com

Booking
Christian Bernhardt – United Talent Agency
Christian.Bernhardt@unitedtalent.com

Canada

Management
Eli Bissonnette and Audrey Canuel
management@coeurdepirate.com

Press
Emilie Darveau
promo@daretocarerecords.com

Press (exc. Quebec)
Kim Juneja – Take Aim Media
kim@takeaimmedia.com

Radio
Myriam Lefebvre
myriam@daretocarerecords.com

Radio (exc. Quebec)
David Tysowki – Canevas Media
david@canvasmedia.ca

Booking
Julien H. Maheu
julien@daretocarerecords.com

Booking (exc. Quebec)
Julien Paquin – Paquin Artist Agency
contact.julien@paquinartistsagency.com

Record label
Dare To Care Records

France

Management
Jeff Génie
jeffgenie@gmail.com

Booking
Yann Dernaucourt
dernaucourt@asterios.fr

Label
Barclay

Belgium

Booking
Philippe Kopp
philippe.kopp@livenation.be