Shows

21 July 2020 | L'Étoile | Brossard, QC *POSTPONED SHOW OF APRIL 14, 2020*
26 August 2020 | Salle Desjardins-Telus | Rimouski, QC *POSTPONED SHOW OF MARCH 20, 2020*
27 August 2020 | Salle Alphonse-Desjardins | Rivière-du-Loup, QC *POSTPONED SHOW OF MARCH 28, 2020*
24 September 2020 | Théâtre Lionel-Groulx | Sainte-Thérèse, QC *POSTPONED SHOW OF MARCH 27, 2020*
25 September 2020 | Eglise St-Jean-Baptiste | Montréal, QC *POSTPONED SHOW OF MAY 21, 2020*
 
16 October 2020 | Lafayette | London, UK
17 October 2020 | Zorlu PSM / Festival Neue! Step | Istanbul, TUR
 
20 October 2020 | Paradiso | Amsterdam, NL
22 October 2020 | Passionskirche | Berlin, DE
23 October 2020 | Palac Akropolis | Prague, CZ
24 October 2020 | Konzerthaus | Vienna, AT
8 November 2020 | The Aeolian | London, ON *POSTPONED SHOW OF MAY 8, 2020*
9 November 2020 | The Aeolian | London, ON
 
10 November 2020 | Royal City Church | Guelph, ON
 
12 November 2020 | The Danforth Music Hall | Toronto, ON *POSTPONED SHOW OF MAY 7, 2020* 
13 November 2020 | Algonquin Commons Theatre | Ottawa, ON *POSTPONED SHOW OF MAY 6, 2020*
20 February 2021 | Salle Louis-Fréchette - Grand Théâtre | Québec, QC *POSTPONED SHOW OF MARCH 19, 2020*
29 April 2021 | Centre culturel de l’Université de Sherbrooke | Sherbrooke, QC *POSTPONED SHOW OF MARCH 25, 2020*
More dates coming soon

News

Contact

International

Booking (United States)
Christian Bernhardt – United Talent Agency
Christian.Bernhardt@unitedtalent.com

Booking (Rest of the world)
Oliver Ward – United Talent Agency
Oliver.Ward@unitedtalent.com

Record Label (Germany)
Le Pop Musik
rolf@lepop.de

 

Canada

Management
Eli Bissonnette and Judith Cossette
management@coeurdepirate.com

Press (Quebec)
Justine A.-Lebrun
promo@daretocarerecords.com

Press
Kim Juneja – Take Aim Media
kim@takeaimmedia.com

Radio (Quebec)
Sonny Thomassin
sonny@daretocarerecords.com

Radio
David Tysowki – Canevas Media
david@canvasmedia.ca

Booking (Quebec)
Sonia Bergeron
sonia@daretocarerecords.com

Booking
Julien Paquin – Paquin Artist Agency
julien@paquinartistsagency.com

Publishing
Carmel Scurti-Belley
carmel@daretocarerecords.com

Record label
Dare To Care Records

France/Belgium/Switzerland/Luxembourg

 

Management
Jeff Génie
jeffgenie@gmail.com

 

Booking
Benjamin Rittner
b.rittner@asterios.fr

 

Philippe Kopp – Live Nation (Belgium only)
philippe.kopp@livenation.be

 

Music Label
Virgin