Shows

24 September 2020 | Théâtre Lionel-Groulx | Sainte-Thérèse, QC (Postponement of March 27 2020)
9 November 2020 | The Aeolian | London, ON (Postponement of May 8 2020)
10 November 2020 | Royal City Church | Guelph, ON
 
12 November 2020 | The Danforth Music Hall | Toronto, ON (Postponement of May 7 2020)
13 November 2020 | Algonquin Commons Theatre | Ottawa, ON (Postponement of May 6 2020)
9 December 2020 | L'Étoile | Brossard, QC (Postponement of April 14 2020)
19 February 2021 | Eglise St-Jean-Baptiste | Montréal, QC (Postponement of May 21 2020)
 
20 February 2021 | Salle Louis-Fréchette - Grand Théâtre | Québec, QC (Postponement of March 19 2020)
29 April 2021 | Centre culturel de l’Université de Sherbrooke | Sherbrooke, QC (Postponement of March 25 2020)
23 September 2021 | Salle Desjardins-Telus | Rimouski, QC (Postponement of March 20 2020)
24 September 2021 | Salle Alphonse-Desjardins | Rivière-du-Loup, QC (Postponement of March 28 2020)
5 October 2021 | Konzerthaus | Vienne, AT (Postponement of October 24 2020)
6 October 2021 | Palac Akropolis | Prague, CZ (Postponement of October 23 2020)
8 October 2021 | Passionskirche | Berlin, DE (Postponement of October 22 2020)
9 October 2021 | Zorlu PSM / Festival Neue! Step | Istanbul, TUR (Postponement of October 17 2020)
 
11 October 2021 | Paradiso | Amsterdam, NL (Postponement of October 20 2020)
12 October 2021 | Lafayette | London, UK (Postponement of October 16 2020)
More dates coming soon

News

Contact

International

Booking (United States)
Christian Bernhardt – United Talent Agency
Christian.Bernhardt@unitedtalent.com

Booking (Rest of the world)
Oliver Ward – United Talent Agency
Oliver.Ward@unitedtalent.com

Record Label (Germany)
Le Pop Musik
rolf@lepop.de

 

Canada

Management
Eli Bissonnette and Judith Cossette
management@coeurdepirate.com

Press (Quebec)
Justine A.-Lebrun
promo@daretocarerecords.com

Press
Kim Juneja – Take Aim Media
kim@takeaimmedia.com

Radio (Quebec)
Sonny Thomassin
sonny@daretocarerecords.com

Radio
David Tysowki – Canevas Media
david@canvasmedia.ca

Booking (Quebec)
Sonia Bergeron
sonia@daretocarerecords.com

Booking
Julien Paquin – Paquin Artist Agency
julien@paquinartistsagency.com

Publishing
Carmel Scurti-Belley
carmel@daretocarerecords.com

Record label
Dare To Care Records

France/Belgium/Switzerland/Luxembourg

 

Management
Jeff Génie
jeffgenie@gmail.com

 

Booking
Benjamin Rittner
b.rittner@asterios.fr

 

Philippe Kopp – Live Nation (Belgium only)
philippe.kopp@livenation.be

 

Music Label
Virgin