Shows

28 March 2019 | L'Écrin | Talant, FR
29 March 2019 | Le Fil | Saint-Etienne, FR
30 March 2019 | Salle Pleyel | Paris, FR (sold out)
2 April 2019 | Salle des fêtes de Thônex | Thônex (Genève), CH
3 April 2019 | Théâtre Municipal | Abbeville, FR (sold out)
5 April 2019 | Théâtre Jean Arp | Clamart, FR (sold out)
6 April 2019 | Théâtre de Thionville | Thionville, FR
9 April 2019 | Grimaldi Forum | Monaco, FR
12 April 2019 | Théâtre Simone-Signoret | Conflans-Sainte-Honorine, FR
13 April 2019 | Théâtre de Denain | Denain, FR
18 May 2019 | El Plaza Condesa | Mexico, MEX
14 June 2019 | Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier - Les Francos de Montréal | Montréal, QC
27 June 2019 | Scène Bell Fibe des Voix Multiples - FestiVoix | Trois-Rivières, QC
12 July 2019 | Grand Théâtre - La Coursive - Les Francofolies de La Rochelle | La Rochelle, FR
More dates coming soon

News

Contact

International

Booking (United States)
Christian Bernhardt – United Talent Agency
Christian.Bernhardt@unitedtalent.com

Booking (Rest of the world)
Oliver Ward – United Talent Agency
Oliver.Ward@unitedtalent.com

Record Label (Germany)
Le Pop Musik

Canada

Management
Eli Bissonnette and Judith Cossette
management@coeurdepirate.com

Press (Quebec)
Emilie Darveau
promo@daretocarerecords.com

Press
Kim Juneja – Take Aim Media
kim@takeaimmedia.com

Radio (Quebec)
Myriam Lefebvre
myriam@daretocarerecords.com

Radio
David Tysowki – Canevas Media
david@canvasmedia.ca

Booking (Quebec)
Julien H. Maheu
julien@daretocarerecords.com

Booking
Julien Paquin – Paquin Artist Agency
julien@paquinartistsagency.com

Publishing
Carmel Scurti-Belley
carmel@daretocarerecords.com

Record label
Dare To Care Records

France/Belgium/Switzerland/Luxembourg

 

Management
Jeff Génie
jeffgenie@gmail.com

 

Booking
Benjamin Rittner
b.rittner@asterios.fr

 

Philippe Kopp – Live Nation (Belgium only)
philippe.kopp@livenation.be

 

Music Label
Virgin