Shows

9 December 2016 | Théâtre de Champagne| Troyes, FR
20 January 2017 | Centre des arts Juliette-Lassonde | Saint-­Hyacinthe, QC
21 January 2017 | Salle Pratt & Whitney Canada | Longueuil, QC
25 January 2017 | Le Zénith | Saint­-Eustache, QC
27 January 2017 | Le Carré 150 - Salle les Frères Lemaire | Victoriaville, QC
28 January 2017 | Théâtre Hector-Charland | L’Assomption, QC
4 February 2017 | Danforth Music Hall | Toronto, ON (on sale September 16th)

News

Contact

United States

Radio (AAA)
Crystal Ann Lea – M:M Music
CrystalAnn@M-MMusic.com

Radio (College)
Ian Murray – M:M Music
ian@m-mmusic.com

Booking
Christian Bernhardt – United Talent Agency
Christian.Bernhardt@unitedtalent.com

Canada

Management
Eli Bissonnette and Audrey Canuel
management@coeurdepirate.com

Press (Quebec)
Emilie Darveau
promo@daretocarerecords.com

Press
Kim Juneja – Take Aim Media
kim@takeaimmedia.com

Radio (Quebec)
Myriam Lefebvre
myriam@daretocarerecords.com

Radio
David Tysowki – Canevas Media
david@canvasmedia.ca

Booking (Quebec)
Julien H. Maheu
julien@daretocarerecords.com

Booking
Julien Paquin – Paquin Artist Agency
contact.julien@paquinartistsagency.com

Record label
Dare To Care Records

France/Belgium/Switzerland/Luxembourg

Management
Jeff Génie
jeffgenie@gmail.com

Booking
Agathe Olivier – Asterios
a.olivier@asterios.fr

 

Philippe Kopp – Live Nation (Belgium only)
philippe.kopp@livenation.be

Label
Barclay

Rest of the world

Booking
Oliver Ward – United Talent Agency
Oliver.Ward@unitedtalent.com