Shows

17 November 2018 | Théâtre du Palais Municipal | Saguenay, QC (postponed to January 25th 2019)
23 November 2018 | Espace Théâtre | Mont-Laurier, QC
24 November 2018 | Théâtre des deux rives | St-Jean-sur-Richelieu
25 November 2018 | L'Étoile Banque Nationale | Brossard, QC
28 November 2018 | Paradise Rock Club | Boston, MA
30 November 2018 | Irving Plaza | New York, NY
7 December 2018 | Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault | Saint-Jérôme, QC
8 December 2018 | Le Palace | Granby, QC
1 February 2019 | Bronson Centre | Ottawa, ON
2 February 2019 | Salle André-Mathieu | Laval, QC
7 February 2019 | Centre des arts Juliette-Lassonde | Saint-Hyacinthe, QC
9 February 2019 | Centre culturel | Joliette, QC
14 February 2019 | Zénith Promutuel Assurance | Saint-Eustache, QC
15 February 2019 | Théâtre de la Ville | Longueuil, QC
17 February 2019 | Salle J.-Antonio-Thompson | Trois-Rivières, QC
26 February 2019 | El Rey | Los Angeles, CA
27 February 2019 | August Hall | San Francisco, CA
2 March 2019 | Commodore Ballroom | Vancouver, BC
3 March 2019 | Royal Theatre | Victoria, BC
7 March 2019 | MacEwan Hall | Calgary, AB
8 March 2019 | Winspear Center | Edmonton, AB
9 March 2019 | Coors Event Center | Saskatoon, SK
11 March 2019 | Burton Cummings Theatre | Winnipeg, MB
29 March 2019 | Le Fil | Saint-Etienne, FR
30 March 2019 | Salle Pleyel | Paris, FR
2 April 2019 | Salle des fêtes de Thônex | Thônex (Genève), CH
3 April 2019 | Théâtre Municipal | Abbeville, FR
5 April 2019 | Théâtre Jean Arp | Clamart, FR
6 April 2019 | Théâtre de Thionville | Thionville, FR
9 April 2019 | Grimaldi Forum | Monaco, FR
12 April 2019 | Théâtre Simone-Signoret | Conflans-Sainte-Honorine, FR
13 April 2019 | Théâtre de Denain | Denain, FR
14 June 2019 | Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier - Les Francos de Montréal | Montréal, QC
More dates coming soon

News

Contact

International

Booking (United States)
Christian Bernhardt – United Talent Agency
Christian.Bernhardt@unitedtalent.com

Booking (Rest of the world)
Oliver Ward – United Talent Agency
Oliver.Ward@unitedtalent.com

Record Label (Germany)
Le Pop Musik

Canada

Management
Eli Bissonnette and Judith Cossette
management@coeurdepirate.com

Press (Quebec)
Emilie Darveau
promo@daretocarerecords.com

Press
Kim Juneja – Take Aim Media
kim@takeaimmedia.com

Radio (Quebec)
Myriam Lefebvre
myriam@daretocarerecords.com

Radio
David Tysowki – Canevas Media
david@canvasmedia.ca

Booking (Quebec)
Julien H. Maheu
julien@daretocarerecords.com

Booking
Julien Paquin – Paquin Artist Agency
julien@paquinartistsagency.com

Publishing
Carmel Scurti-Belley
carmel@daretocarerecords.com

Record label
Dare To Care Records

France/Belgium/Switzerland/Luxembourg

 

Management
Jeff Génie
jeffgenie@gmail.com

 

Booking
Benjamin Rittner
b.rittner@asterios.fr

 

Philippe Kopp – Live Nation (Belgium only)
philippe.kopp@livenation.be

 

Music Label
Virgin