Spectacles

9 juillet, Les Ardentes, Liège (BE)
11 juillet, Musilac, Aix-les-Bains (FR)
12 juillet, Les FrancoFolies de La Rochelle (FR)
18 juillet, Festival de Carcassonne (FR)
21 juillet, Paléo Festival de Nyon (CH)
29 août, Festival de la Poutine, Drummondville
16 septembre, Métropolis / Pop Montreal, Montréal
19 septembre, Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver
21 septembre, Neumos, Seattle WA
22 septembre, Doug Fir Lounge, Portland OR
24 septembre, Bimbo’s 365, San Francisco CA
26 septembre, The Troubadour, Los Angeles CA
1er octobre, L’Impérial Bell, Québec (Complet)
2 octobre, Théâtre Banque National, Saguenay
7 octobre, Phoenix Theatre, Toronto (MEV le 29 mai)
9 octobre, Théâtre Granada, Sherbooke
14 octobre, Théâtre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse
16 octobre, Salle André-Prévost, St-Jérôme
17 octobre, Salle Odysée, Gatineau
20 octobre, L’Étoile, Brossard
21 octobre, Brighton Music Hall, Allston MA
22 octobre, Music Hall Of Williamsburg, Brooklyn NY
25 octobre, Sixth & I Historic Synagogue, Washington DC
28 octobre, Salle Desjardins, Terrebonne
4 novembre, Palais des Congrès - Festival BeBop, Le Mans (FR)
5 novembre, Olympia, Paris (FR)
7 novembre, Autre Canal, Nancy (FR)
8 novembre, Ancienne Belgique, Bruxelles (BE)
11 novembre, Le Normandy - Festival Ecran Sonique, Saint Lo (FR)
12 novembre, Espace Crouzy, Limoges (FR)
14 novembre, Le Radiant, Lyon (FR)
15 novembre, Le Palais des Spectacles, Cannes (FR)
19 novembre, Le Moulin, Marseille (FR)
20 novembre, La Paloma, Nimes (FR)
21 novembre, Thonex Live, Geneve (CH)
24 novembre, La Luciole, Alencon (FR)
26 novembre, La Médoquine, Bordeaux (FR)
27 novembre, La Coopérative de Mai, Clermont Ferrand (FR)
1er décembre, La Laiterie, Strasbourg (FR)
2 décembre, La Cartonnerie, Reims (FR)
4 décembre, Le 106, Rouen (FR)
5 décembre, La Carène, Brest (FR)
21 janvier Salle André-Mathieu, Laval
23 janvier, Salle Rolland-Brunelle, Joliette
28 janvier, Théâtre du Cégep, Trois-Rivières
30 janvier, Salle Desjardins, Saint-Hyacinthe
24 mars, Grand-Théâtre, Québec

Contact

United States
Booking
Christian Bernhardt
christianbernhardt@theagencygroup.com
Canada
Management
Eli Bissonnette and Audrey Canuel
management@coeurdepirate.com
Press & Radio
Claudie Jalbert
claudie@grosseboite.com
Booking
Julien Paquin
contact.julien@paquinartistsagency.com
Booking (Québec)
Julien H. Maheu
julien@grosseboite.com
Publicist
Kim Juneja
kim@takeaimmedia.com
France
Management
Jeff Génie
jeffgenie@gmail.com
Booking
Yann Dernaucourt
dernaucourt@asterios.fr
Label
Barclay
Belgium
Booking
Philippe Kopp
philippe.kopp@livenation.be