Spectacles

16 mars 2018 | Église Saint-Jean-Baptiste | Montréal, QC
6 septembre 2018 | MTELUS | Montréal, QC (en vente le samedi 20 janvier à midi)
9 octobre 2018 | Olympia | Paris

Nouvelles

Contact

États-Unis

 

Spectacles
Christian Bernhardt – United Talent Agency
Christian.Bernhardt@unitedtalent.com

 

Canada

Gérance
Eli Bissonnette et Judith Cossette
management@coeurdepirate.com

Presse (Québec)
Emilie Darveau
promo@daretocarerecords.com

Presse
Kim Juneja – Take Aim Media
kim@takeaimmedia.com

Radio
Myriam Lefebvre
myriam@daretocarerecords.com

Spectacles (Québec)
Julien H. Maheu
julien@daretocarerecords.com

Spectacles
Julien Paquin – Paquin Artist Agency
contact.julien@paquinartistsagency.com

Éditions
Carmel Scurti-Belley
carmel@daretocarerecords.com

Maison de disques
Dare To Care Records

France/Belgique/Suisse/Luxembourg

Gérance
Jeff Génie
jeffgenie@gmail.com

Spectacles
Agathe Olivier – Asterios
a.olivier@asterios.fr

Philippe Kopp – Live Nation (Belgium only)
philippe.kopp@livenation.be

Maison de disques
Virgin

Reste du monde

Spectacles
Oliver Ward – United Talent Agency
Oliver.Ward@unitedtalent.com