Spectacles

26 septembre 2018 | L'Aéronef | Lille, FR
27 septembre 2018 | Le 106 | Rouen, FR
2 octobre 2018 | Le Bikini | Toulouse, FR
3 octobre 2018 | Paloma | Nîmes, FR
5 octobre 2018 | Le Chabada | Angers, FR
6 octobre 2018 | Le Cargö | Caen, FR
8 octobre 2018 | Ancienne Belgique | Bruxelles, BE
9 octobre 2018 | Olympia | Paris, FR
11 octobre 2018 | Den Atelier | Luxembourg, LU
12 octobre 2018 | L'Atelier À Spectacle | Vernouillet, FR
16 octobre 2018 | Espace de Crouzy | Boisseuil, FR
17 octobre 2018 | L'Étage | Rennes, FR
20 octobre 2018 | La Laiterie | Strasbourg, FR
21 octobre 2018 | La Cartonnerie | Reims, FR
23 octobre 2018 | Théâtre Royal de Mons | Mons, BE
24 octobre 2018 | L'Autre Canal | Nancy, FR
26 octobre 2018 | La Coopérative de Mai | Clermont-Ferrand, FR
27 octobre 2018 | Radiant-Bellevue | Caluire-et-Cuire, FR
29 octobre 2018 | The Garage | Londres, UK
30 octobre 2018 | Stereolux | Nantes, FR
3 novembre 2018 | Theater Akzent | Vienne, AT
4 novembre 2018 | Festsaal Kreuzberg | Berlin, DE
5 novembre 2018 | Freiheiz | Munich, DE
7 novembre 2018 | Kantine | Cologne, DE
16 novembre 2018 | Salle Desjardins | Dolbeau-Mistassini, QC
17 novembre 2018 | Théâtre du Palais Municipal | Saguenay, QC
23 novembre 2018 | Espace Théâtre | Mont-Laurier, QC
24 novembre 2018 | Théâtre des deux rives | St-Jean-sur-Richelieu
25 novembre 2018 | L'Étoile Banque Nationale | Brossard, QC
28 novembre 2018 | Paradise Rock Club | Boston, MA
30 novembre 2018 | Irving Plaza | New York, NY
7 décembre 2018 | Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault | Saint-Jérôme, QC
8 décembre 2018 | Le Palace | Granby, QC
2 février 2019 | Salle André-Mathieu | Laval, QC
7 février 2019 | Centre des arts Juliette-Lassonde | Saint-Hyacinthe, QC
9 février 2019 | Centre culturel | Joliette, QC
14 février 2019 | Le Zénith | Saint-Eustache, QC
15 février 2019 | Théâtre de la Ville | Longueuil, QC
17 février 2019 | Salle J.-Antonio-Thompson | Trois-Rivières, QC
26 février 2019 | El Rey | Los Angeles, CA
27 février 2019 | August Hall | San Francisco, CA
2 mars 2019 | Commodore Ballroom | Vancouver, BC
3 mars 2019 | Royal Theatre | Vancouver, BC (en vente le 28 septembre)
 
7 mars 2019 | MacEwan Hall | Calgary, AB
8 mars 2019 | Winspear Center | Edmonton, AB
9 mars 2019 | Coors Event Center | Saskatoon, SK
11 mars 2019 | Burton Cummings Theatre | Winnipeg, MB
Plus de dates à venir

Nouvelles

Contact

International

Spectacles (États-Unis)
Christian Bernhardt – United Talent Agency
Christian.Bernhardt@unitedtalent.com

Spectacles (Reste du monde)
Oliver Ward – United Talent Agency
Oliver.Ward@unitedtalent.com

Maison de disques (Allemagne)
Le Pop Musik

Canada

Gérance
Eli Bissonnette et Judith Cossette
management@coeurdepirate.com

Presse (Québec)
Emilie Darveau
promo@daretocarerecords.com

Presse
Kim Juneja – Take Aim Media
kim@takeaimmedia.com

Radio
Myriam Lefebvre
myriam@daretocarerecords.com

Spectacles (Québec)
Julien H. Maheu
julien@daretocarerecords.com

Spectacles
Julien Paquin – Paquin Artist Agency
julien@paquinartistsagency.com

Éditions
Carmel Scurti-Belley
carmel@daretocarerecords.com

Maison de disques
Dare To Care Records

France/Belgique/Suisse/Luxembourg

 

Management
Jeff Génie
jeffgenie@gmail.com
Booking
Benjamin Rittner
b.rittner@asterios.fr
Philippe Kopp – Live Nation (Belgique)
philippe.kopp@livenation.be
Record Label
Virgin