Contact
FacebookTwitterInstagramWikipediaiTunesBandcamp

Contact

United States
Booking
Christian Bernhardt
christianbernhardt@theagencygroup.com
Canada
Management
Eli Bissonnette and Audrey Canuel
management@coeurdepirate.com
Press
Marianne Drolet-Paré
promo@grosseboite.com
Press & Radio
Claudie Jalbert
claudie@grosseboite.com
Booking
Julien Paquin
contact.julien@paquinartistsagency.com
Booking (Québec)
Julien H. Maheu
julien@grosseboite.com
Publicist
Kim Juneja
kim@takeaimmedia.com
France
Management
Jeff Génie
jeffgenie@gmail.com
Booking
Yann Dernaucourt
dernaucourt@asterios.fr
Label
Barclay
Belgium
Booking
Philippe Kopp
philippe.kopp@livenation.be