Spectacles

9 décembre 2016 | Théâtre de Champagne| Troyes, FR
20 janvier 2017 | Centre des arts Juliette-Lassonde | Saint-­Hyacinthe, QC
21 janvier 2017 | Salle Pratt & Whitney Canada | Longueuil, QC
25 janvier 2017 | Le Zénith | Saint­-Eustache, QC
27 janvier 2017 | Le Carré 150 - Salle les Frères Lemaire | Victoriaville, QC
28 janvier 2017 | Théâtre Hector-Charland | L’Assomption, QC
4 février 2017 | Danforth Music Hall | Toronto, ON

Nouvelles

Contact

États-Unis

Radio (AAA)
Crystal Ann Lea – M:M Music
CrystalAnn@M-MMusic.com

Radio (College)
Ian Murray – M:M Music
ian@m-mmusic.com

Spectacles
Christian Bernhardt – United Talent Agency
Christian.Bernhardt@unitedtalent.com

 

Canada

Gérance
Eli Bissonnette et Audrey Canuel
management@coeurdepirate.com

Presse (Québec)
Emilie Darveau
promo@daretocarerecords.com

Presse
Kim Juneja – Take Aim Media
kim@takeaimmedia.com

Radio (Québec)
Myriam Lefebvre
myriam@daretocarerecords.com

Radio
David Tysowki – Canevas Media
david@canvasmedia.ca

Spectacles (Québec)
Julien H. Maheu
julien@daretocarerecords.com

Spectacles
Julien Paquin – Paquin Artist Agency
contact.julien@paquinartistsagency.com

Maison de disques
Dare To Care Records

France/Belgique/Suisse/Luxembourg

Gérance
Jeff Génie
jeffgenie@gmail.com

Spectacles
Agathe Olivier – Asterios
a.olivier@asterios.fr

 

Philippe Kopp – Live Nation (Belgique seulement)
philippe.kopp@livenation.be

Maison de disques
Barclay

Reste du monde

Spectacles
Oliver Ward – United Talent Agency
Oliver.Ward@unitedtalent.com